Evan Thomas Memorial 15U Bantam AAA Tournament

Evan Thomas Memorial 15U Bantam AAA Tournament

*The 2024 Evan Thomas Memorial Bantam 15U AAA Tournament will take place on July 12th, 13th, & 14th 2024. *

**This is a Stay-To-Play Tournament for all teams requiring overnight accommodations. We have partnered with Airline Hotels. Please use our host hotels for your accommodation needs, click here for more information**


2024 Tournament July 12-14 2024:

  • Open to teams competitive at the AAA level of play
  • 16–team limit
  • Four-game guarantee
  • $650 Entry Fee
  • Registration open from January 10 – June 1st, 2024
  • Host hotel blocks have been confirmed. All travelling teams are required to stay at the host hotel.
  • Games are seven innings
  • Nine-man baseball with re-entry will be played.
  • Baseball Sask pitch count rules will apply.
  • Wood Bats or equivalent (see Baseball Sask bat rules) will be used.
  • Teams should be prepared to play on Friday, July 12th. Where possible, teams travelling the furthest distance will not be scheduled for a Friday game.
  • All games will be played at Nutana Kiwanis Park, which has undergone extensive upgrades in 2019, including a new building with washrooms and a concession.

Methods of payment for entry fees:

  • Cheques to be made payable to Evan Thomas Memorial Trust, write your team’s name on the back of the cheque and mail to:  Evan Thomas Memorial Trust, 702 Bolstad Turn, Saskatoon, SK  S7W 0Y2
  • Interac Email Transfer – please email your payment to etmemorialbaseball@gmail.com and make the password etball2024.  Write your team’s name in the message box of the email.

For further information, contact Tournament Chairperson,  Scott Thomas, at etmemorialbaseball@gmail.com, or text 306-220-5544.

Registration for 2024 is NOW OPEN.





Tournament Volunteer Link

2022 Evan Thomas Memorial Tournament Champions – East Central Dodgers
Evan Thomas Memorial Tournament Champions 2021 – Saskatoon Brewers
Evan Thomas Tournament MVP 2021 – Jevon Parent


2019 Evan Thomas Memorial Tournament Champions – Saskatoon Astros